周大福教育集团公司网站之使用条款

周大福教育集团公司网站之使用条款

本条款规管您使用由周大福教育集团有限公司(统称“周大福教育集团”、“本公司”、“我们”和“本公司的”)拥有、经营及/或控制的 (a) 本网站(www.ctfeducation.com)及 (b) 本公司于社交媒体平台的页面。

一经使用本网站,无论是以任何形式使用,即代表您同意并接受适用于本网站所载的本条款和我们的私隐声明的约束。如果您不接受本条款和私隐声明,您必须避免使用及到访本网站。

本条款及私隐声明可能会在需要时不时更新、修改及更改,最新的版本将于我们的网站www.ctfeducation.com提供。

如您未满十八岁,您必须先取得您的父母或监护人的同意,才可向我们提供您的个人资料。

  1. 本网站(内容)包含、显示或提供的所有资料、数据、文字、软件、音乐、声音、图像、用户界面、可视化界面、音频、商标、标识、视频媒体、版面、设计、pdf文件、文章、课程计划、教学资源、表格、照片、图表、视像、信息、服务、网络直播、串流直播或数码会议或其他材料均仅供参考。我们保留权利更改本网站的所有内容而毋须通知您。
  2. 本网站或将不时包含其他网站(“第三方网站”)的连结。这些第三方网站独立于周大福教育集团的网站。周大福教育集团无权控制或管理第三方网站的广告、内容、产品、服务、或任何其他材料(“材料”),或其私隐政策或法律遵守。您须充分注意提供这些连结并不构成周大福教育集团认可、批准或与该连结有任何形式上的关联。您在到访或使用第三方网站及材料,以及与第三方经营商进行任何交易时,须自行承担风险。
  3. 我们不保证载于本网站的内容或第三方网站的材料在任何用途上均准确、充足、可靠或完整。
  4. 当您浏览周大福教育集团的网站,周大福教育集团的伺服器将只收集您的浏览/使用该网站,包括但不限于您的IP 地址、域名、浏览器类型及访问时间(“日志文件”),但不会收集您的个人资料。但是,如果您在我们的网站上註册及登入您的帐户,我们可能将您的日志文件与我们从您收集的其他个人资料相结合,这些日志文件将会被视为您的个人资料及按照列于www.ctfeducation.com之私隐政策声明被使用。
  5. 当您到访及使用本网站,您知悉并接受该行为完全由您自行承担风险。周大福教育集团不承担及不负责任何损失或损害,不论是由于使用载于本网站的任何内容,或载于第三方网站的任何材料,或与第三方网站经营商的任何交易而导致。
  6. 本网站所载的内容均是我们、我们的隶属公司、我们的特许人或其他第三方所拥有的知识产权,全受版权法和/或其他知识产权法律保护。惟本条款另有允许外,拷贝、提取、出版、复制、传输或存储本网站内容,不论是在任何其他网站或其他形式的电子检索系统,作商业或非商业用途,而没有预先取得周大福教育集团及/或内容供应商的书面许可,均被禁止。
  7. 您知悉并同意,本网站所载的材料仅供您个人非商业用途,而您可以下载、复制或列印这些材料仅用于您个人非商业用途,只要您不会删除或改变这些材料中包含的版权、商标和任何其他专有通知或图例,并须标明材料来源。我们不会对该有关的用途承担任何责任。
  8. 您承诺,除用于您个人非商业用途外,您不得,且不得促使、帮助或协助任何第三方拷贝、复制、传输、发佈、分发、显示、移除、删除、添加、修改、商业利用或创建衍生作品,或出售或参与任何出售在本网站所载的所有或部分材料。
  9. 您同意周大福教育集团可以自由使用、披露、採纳及修改您向周大福教育集团提供的所有及任何构思、概念、知识、计划、建议、评语及其他信息和资料,不论是透过电邮至enquiry@ctfeducation.com或通过其他方法例如对本网站的调查和问卷(“意见反馈”),恕不对您作出任何补偿。您同意放弃就我们使用、披露、採用及/或修改您的任何或一切意见反馈,提出任何关于代价、费用、专利权费、收费及/或其他付款的一切及任何权利及提出申索。
  10. 惟适用法律禁止的范围除外,我们和我们各自的人员、董事、代理、员工、承包商和其他代表,免除在本条款及与您使用本网站所产生或有关的一切责任。
  11. 我们将不承担任何直接或间接由天灾、火灾、水灾、意外、暴动、战争、恐怖袭击、政府干预、禁运、罢工、劳资纠纷、设备故障(包括但不限于互联网系统故障)或任何其他超出我们合理控制的原因而造成或导致我们在履行我们的义务或职责时有所失败、延误或违约。
  12. 在我们的责任不能被免除而我们却能限制我们赔偿责任的情况下,我们就您使用本网站的服务和本网站而产生或与其有关的申索最大赔偿总额,应当不超过港币100元。
  13. 您不可撤回及无条件地同意维护、弥偿并使我们和我们每一隶属公司和我们各自的人员、董事、代理人、僱员、承包商和其他代表免受因有关您使用本网站或您违反本条款而产生或与其有关的所有申索、诉讼、要求、法律责任、费用、损失、损害和任何其他费用(包括但不限于任何第三方对我们提出任何申索)。
  14. 周大福教育集团保留权利禁止及/或终止任何用户到访本网站,并删除任何及所有您在本网站上发佈的材料及内容,恕不另行通知或对您作出任何补偿,倘若用户已经违反或触犯,或我们怀疑您已违反或触犯或企图违反或触犯本条款的任何规定或适用的法律或法规。
  15. 本条款中的每一条应有独立的执行力,其有效性不受其他条款之无效性影响。
  16. 本条款及我们的私隐政策声明均受香港特别行政区法律管辖并依其诠释。
  17. 因本条款引起或与之有关的任何争议、纠纷或申索、或违约、终止或无效,将由拥有专属管辖权的香港法院解决。
  18. 如本私隐政策声明的中英文版本有任何不一致或冲突,概以英文版本爲准。

Terms of Use

Terms of Use

These Terms of Use govern your use of (a) this website (www.ctfeducation.com) owned, operated and/or controlled by CTF Education Group Limited (collectively, “CTFEG”, “we”, “us” and “our”) and (b) our official page(s) on social media platforms, from time to time (each a “Website”).

By accessing to the Website, regardless of the means of access, you accept and agree to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Statement as applied to your use of the Website. If you do not accept any of them, you must refrain from using and accessing the Website.

These Terms and the Privacy Statement may be updated, revised, varied and amended from time to time as we deem necessary and the most current version will be the one available on our website https://www.ctfeducation.com.

If you are under the age of 18, you should obtain consent from your parent or guardian before you provide us with your personal data.

  1. All information, data, text, software, music, sound, images, user interfaces, visual interface, audio, trade makes, logos, video media, artwork, designs, pdf documents, articles, lesson plans, teaching resources, forms, photographs, graphics, video, messages, services, webcast, live streaming or digital meeting or other materials contained in, displayed on, or available through the Website (“Content”) is provided for reference only. All Content contained in the Website may be subject to change without notice.
  2. The Website may from time to time contain linkages to other websites (“Third Party Websites”). These Third Party Websites are independent from the Website(s) of CTFEG. CTFEG has no control or management over the advertising, content, products, services, or any other materials (“Materials”) of the Third Party Websites or their privacy policies or compliance with the law. You should be fully aware that the provisions of such links do not constitute an endorsement, approval, or any form of association by or with CTFEG. Access to and use of the Third Party Websites and the Materials and any of your dealings with the operators of any of these Third Party Websites are at your own risk.
  3. We make no guarantee as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or completeness of any Content contained in the Website or any Materials contained in the Third Party Websites or to their appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.
  4. When you visit CTFEG’s website(s), the servers of CTFEG will collect only data relating to your visits to/use of such website(s), including but not limited to your IP address, domain name, browser type and access time (“Log Files”) but will not collect your personal data. However, if you register on our website and log in to your account, we may combine your Log Files with other personal data we collect from you, in which case such Log Files shall be considered your personal data for the purposes of, and will be used in accordance with, the Privacy Statement set out at http://www.ctfeducation.com.
  5. By accessing and using the Website, you acknowledge and accept that the use of the Website is solely at your own risk. CTFEG accepts no liability (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) and is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with the use of or reliance on any Content contained in this Website or any Materials contained in the Third Party Websites or any of your dealings with any operators of these Third Party Websites.
  6. The Content is intellectual property owned by us, our affiliates, our licensors or other third parties which is protected by copyright laws and/or other intellectual property laws. Except otherwise permitted under these Terms of Use, copying, extracting, publishing, reproducing, transmitting, or storing content from this Website, whether on any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system, for commercial or non-commercial purposes is prohibited without the expressed prior written permission from CTFEG and/or the supplier of the content.
  7. You acknowledge and agree that the materials contained in the Website are made available for your personal non-commercial use only and that you may download, copy or print such materials solely for your personal non-commercial use, provided you will not delete or change the copyright, trademark and any other proprietary notices or legends contained in such materials and that it is downloaded, copied or printed in its entirety, with full acknowledgement of source. We accept no liability in relation to its use.
  8. You undertake that, except for your personal non-commercial use, you shall not, and shall not procure, assist or facilitate any third party to, [copy,] reproduce, transmit, publish, distribute, display, remove, delete, add to, modify, commercially exploit or create derivative works from, or sell or participate in any sale of the materials contained in the Website in whole or in part.
  9. You agree that CTFEG is free to use, disclose, adopt, and modify all and any ideas, concepts, know-how, proposals, suggestions, comments, and other communications and information provided by you to CTFEG, either through email at enquiry@ctfeducation.com or through other means such as surveys and questionnaires (“Feedback”), in connection with the Website, without any compensation to you. You hereby agree to waive any and all rights and claims for any consideration, fees, royalties, charges, and/or other payments in relation to our use, disclosure, adoption, and/or modification of any or all Feedback.
  10. Except to the extent precluded by applicable law, we and our respective officers, directors, agents, employees, contractors and other representatives, exclude all liability arising under, in connection with or related to these Terms and your use of the Website.
  11. We will not be liable for any failure, delay or default in carrying out our obligations or duties hereunder directly or indirectly caused by or resulted from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, terrorist attack, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour disputes, equipment failures (including but not limited to Internet system failure) or any other causes beyond our reasonable control.
  12. To the extent that our liability cannot be excluded and we are able to limit our liability, then our maximum aggregate liability for all claims arising from, in connection with or related to the Website itself shall be limited to the amount of HK$100.
  13. You irrevocably and unconditionally agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless us and each of our Affiliates and each of our respective officers, directors, agents, employees, contractors and other representatives from and against all claims, actions, demands, liabilities, expenses, losses, damages and other costs whatsoever (including but not limited to any claims made against us by any third party) arising from, in connection with or related to your use of the Website or your breach of these Terms.
  14. CTFEG reserves the right to disable and/or terminate any user from the Website, and remove any and all content materials posted by you on the Website, without notice and compensation of any kind, if such user has breached or violated, or we believe that such user has breached or violated or attempts to breach or violate, any provision of these Terms or the applicable laws or regulations.
  15. The provisions contained in each clause of these Terms shall be enforceable independently of each of the others and its validity shall not be affected if any of the others is invalid.
  16. These terms together with our Privacy Statement are governed by and are to be construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong.
  17. Any dispute, controversy or claim arising out of or relating to these Terms, or the breach, termination or invalidity thereof, shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.
  18. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Privacy Statement, the English version shall prevail.