我们管理的学校中国内地幼儿至 12年级双语学府

关于合作伙伴

周大福教育集团与英国享负盛名的Benenden School建立策略性合作伙伴关系,在大湾区设立首间顶尖学府,结合教育资源、知识和创新科技,发展幼儿至12年级的领先教育,打造中国以至全球最佳学府之一。该校将可容纳1,500多名师生,更会配备最优质的设施,包括一所STEAM综合创新中心、演艺厅及适合举办国际赛事的综合体育馆。学校预计于2023年下旬落成啓用。

英国Benenden School

Benenden School成立于1923年,是近一个世纪以来英国顶尖的独立学校之一,更被英国权威学校指南The Good Schools Guide形容为「每个人心目中理想的高级传统寄宿学校,具有吸引力,是一处令年轻人趋之若骛的地方。」

学校以全方位教育为格言,在学术课程大纲以外提供全面的学科课程,促进学生个人及专业的发展;学校的大型毕业项目更广受业界认同,其中包括于2018年与英国超轻型飞机协会(British Microlight Aircraft Association)合作成功建造一架超轻型飞机,成绩骄人。学校的棍网球队亦经常成为各年龄组别的郡赛冠军,其中部分女生更获选加入英国地区及国家学院的培训计划。

学校的毕业生在各行业发展所长,成就显着,他们包括英女皇伊利沙伯二世及爱丁堡公爵菲腊亲王的独生女安妮公主、约旦公主巴斯玛‧宾特‧阿里,以及丹麦公主本尼迪克特等。

Our SchoolsK-12 Bilingual School in Greater China Region

About the partnership

CTFEG has formed a strategic partnership with Benenden School, a renowned UK school, and will launch its first premium school in the Greater Bay Area. It aims to synergize all resources, knowhow and innovation to advance the frontier of K-12 education and establish one of the best schools in China and the world. Accommodating 1,500+ students and teachers, the School will be equipped with the highest standard of facilities including an integrated STEAM and innovation center, a purpose-built arts and performance auditorium, and a multi-sports complex for international level competitions. The School is expected to be unveiled in late 2023.

Benenden School (UK)

Founded in 1923, Benenden School has been one of the leading independent schools in Britain for nearly a century. The Good Schools Guide once described Benenden as "Everyone's idea of a traditional, up-market boarding school brought radiantly up to date... An exciting and appealing place: if we were young again, we'd be clamouring to go there."

Benenden School established its educational ethos in their pioneering motto of Complete Education, where the School’s teaching goes beyond the academic syllabus to provide a holistic co-curriculum that nurtures an individual’s personal and professional development. The School is well recognised for its Capstone Projects that include a collaboration with the British Microlight Aircraft Association (BMAA) to construct and launch a Microlight aircraft in 2018. Benenden Lacrosse teams are frequently crowned County Champions across the age groups and a number of girls participate in the England Regional and National Academy.

The School is known to be popular amongst royals with prominent alumni including Her Royal Highness Princess Anne, the only daughter of Queen Elizabeth II and Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, Princess Basma of Jordan, and Princess Benedikte of Denmark, to name a few.