我們的社群

透過創造共享價值推動社會發展

我們相信通過教育創造機會,拉近社會經濟差距,能為社會帶來啓發及力量。今天全球不同的社群面對不同的難題和挑戰,極需各方共同合作,創新思維。我們作為一間具備社會責任的企業,必須為現今的年輕人或環境所面對的挑戰提供創意解決方案,締造正面及深遠的影響。

單靠一間機構或獨立個體不足以解決難題,因此我們於2020年以創造共享價值的概念成立了周大福教育集團慈善基金。我們致力發揮EduMakers的角色,通過周大福教育集團慈善基金及周大福教育集團的社區計劃及活動,與眾多屬於不同界別及領域的人物、空間、商業及非牟利組織合作,務求為所有持份者謀取長遠的福祉。

工作的策略及方案

我們的業務涵蓋五大核心發展方向,致力服務社會上不同的持份者,並透過推動及參與社會公益事務,發揮最大的影響力。

The C T F E G Pillars

C

合作及網絡

我們通過與夥伴合作,促進知識及資源交流,發揮更大的影響力。我們與教育家、學者、決策者、慈善家及企業投資者等合作夥伴,共同為教育難題和挑戰尋找多元化及創新的解決方案。

T

領先教學研究

我們投資於不同的領先計劃及研究,支持學者、研究人員及教育領袖,提升並開創領先的教學方案。

F

資助及獎學金

我們為經濟有困難的優秀兒童及其家庭提供經濟支援,讓他們能夠接受世界一流的教育。

E

教育及社區外展活動

我們運用專業知識建立社區網絡及聯繫,以解決教育界面對最迫切的挑戰,透過與轄下各教育機構主動回應社會的需要,募集資金,支持本地和國際非牟利組識的公益活動。

G

全球領導及機遇

我們透過與理念相同的合作夥伴建立強大的網絡,聯繫本地和全球教育專家,支持具全球視野的領袖發展計劃。

即將發佈

Our Community

Empowering Communities Through Shared Value Creation

We believe education empowers communities by creating vital opportunities that bridge socioeconomic gaps. Around the world today, diverse communities face varied and complex challenges that require collaborative and creative responses. Between challenges faced by young people today and challenges to the environment, companies like ours play a definitive role in providing inventive solutions that effect positive and lasting change.  

Recognising that no single party or entity can solve complex problems alone, the CTF Education Group Charitable Foundation (CTFEGCF) was established in 2020 on the concept of shared value creation. Leveraging our role as EduMakers, CTFEGCF and CTFEG’s community programmes work with diverse partners across disciplines and sectors to connect people and places, business and NGO partners, to achieve long-lasting benefits for all shareholders.

Our Impact Strategy

To make the greatest impact with our community engagement effort, our work rests on FIVE PILLARS developed together with stakeholders in the community we serve.

The C T F E G Pillars

C

Collaboration & Networks

By collaborating with our partners, we expedite the exchange of knowledge and resources to greater effect. Our partners include educators, policymakers, philanthropists and members of the business community who seek greater diversity, innovation and solutions to complex educational challenges.

T

Teaching & Learning Research Advancements

We fund various research projects and studies to support scholars, researchers and education thought leaders in improving and advancing the frontiers of teaching and learning.

F

Financial Aid & Scholarships

We offer financial assistance to the families of exceptional children who would not otherwise be afforded the opportunity to enjoy a world-class education.

E

Education & Community Outreach

We harness our expertise to forge community connections to solve the most pressing challenges facing the world of education. Together with our affiliates, we volunteer and raise funds to support the worthy causes of local and international NGOs.

G

Global Leadership & Access

Through our strong network of like-minded partners, we connect with global and local education professionals to support leadership development programs with a global perspective.

Coming soon